Can I cancel or pause a subscription?
We do not have an option to pause subscriptions, but you can cancel and then re-subscribe later on when you would like to continue.
Should you wish to cancel your subscription, you can do so on the subscription settings page. The 'Cancel subscription' link lives underneath the Billing section. Please note that cancelling your subscription will not result in a refund; it will only stop automatic renewals.
You will receive an email confirming your cancellation, and any 'Upcoming' status payments in your billing profile will disappear. Should either of these two things not happen, it is likely that there was an error in cancelling your subscription, so please reach out to us to confirm.
Full access to the platform will be retained until the end of your current subscription period. After your subscription has elapsed, you can still study your reviews, but new units will not be assigned and lessons and dialogues will no longer be available to access.
Note that if you do not cancel your subscription, our system will bill your payment method for the renewal. If this is unsuccessful, you will need to update your payment method.
Please contact us if you are having trouble or receiving errors with the cancel subscription link.